Things to come…

So I’ve got my samples through from Femme Fatale Cosmetics and I am so excited to review them.

The colours are lovely!! I’ve got both the blushers and some of the eyeshadows. There are so many though that I think I will have to do 2 posts. 🙂 Oh I love make up so much!!

I’ve also ordered some other eyeshadows from Purely Natural from Overall Beauty! For some reason I can’t upload the link at the mo but if you search for kmms on Etsy it’ll come up. I can’t wait to try these really natural coloured eyeshadows!!

I am also waiting on some eyeshadows and primer from Bad Bitch Cosmetics (another from Etsy!), they should be through any day now and I’ll do a review ASAP.

This blogging malarky is just sooooo boring 🙂

P.S I still have my supermarkets review to post, shopping really is fabulous!

Leave a Reply

