MUA Budget ,Cruelty Free and FAB

Well, after yesterday’s little rant I managed to find a budget make up brand courtesy of Betty Bee Towers, I ❤ this blog, she is so beautiful and fabulous!!!

Betty was reviewing MUA Makeup Academy’s Undressed Pallette which had cost her £4! Yep you read it right 4 of our British pounds!!!! Well this peeked my curiosity as I just couldn’t believe something so cheap could be cruelty free! So I went over to their site and found this confirming they’re cruelty free and full lists of ingredients!!! Hurrah I love the openness and honesty already! To top it all off they’re not just on line they’re also exclusively sold through Superdrug!!!! Hurrah, they also have a list on the MUA website of the Superdrug stores that stock the range! You can find a link to it here.

This range is extensive with most products being between £1-£4, there is one eye shadow pallet that is £8 but there are 24 shades to choose from!!!! The choice is fantastic and the colours are great. I’m going to be heading down to Superdrug to get some ASAP! What a find, even though it’s been out for a bit I’ve always assumed it wouldn’t be cruelty free so I can’t wait to try this!

Faith is restored in the high street once again 😊

Leave a Reply

