New Leaping Bunny (BUAV) Approved Cosmetics/Beauty Range B. At Superdrug

Hi,

Just a quicky!!!! 🙂

Firstly, apologies for the lack of updates and communications with my wonderful blogger friends, my computer has had a little meltdown and I’ve only had my phone to update the blog.  My wonderful hubby seems to have revived the poor thing and I’m hoping the normal service will be resumed imminently!

Secondly, I’ve just been advised by one of my wonderful friends that Superdrug have added a new Brand to their cosmetics/beauty range called B., find the website here.  This is brand spanking new and I’ve not been able to find anything about it on the internet.

They do a skin care range which can be tailored to your skin type and is similar to the Clinique 3 step range.  There is a diagnostic tool on the B. website which will help you determine which products are suitable for you skin!  It’s quite detailed and when the result comes through there are recommendations for the products that would work well with you skin.

There is also a comprehensive cosmetic range which features pretty much everything a girl would like.  The colour palettes give plenty of choice and clicking on the colour will show the product in that colour.

Pricewise this is really reasonable and is comparable with a lot of the big brands like Nivea et al. 

Top all that off with the fact this is Leaping Bunny approved, Vegetarian & Vegan friendly and does not contain Parabens and you can see why I’m a little excited about trying it out!  I’ll be off to Superdrug to check it out as I’ve been looking for a good beauty regime since giving up the big bad brands!

Hurrah for new products 🙂

 

Unfortunately, Superdrug do not ship internationally 😦

4 thoughts on “New Leaping Bunny (BUAV) Approved Cosmetics/Beauty Range B. At Superdrug

  1. Ohhhh a new cruelty free braaaand!!! That’s exciting! o_o and leaping bunny approved! Their 4 types of make up have me curious… looks good. I do wish they’d ship internationally. -_-‘

Leave a Reply

